Calendar of Events
Carnival of Venice 1996
 

     
Friday 9 February Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11February Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February Wednesday 14 February
Thursday 15 February Friday 16 February
Saturday 17 February Sunday 18 February
Monday 19 February Tuesday 20 February